Shop
Customer Reviews
Foley Florist
Local Auburn, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (98 reviews)
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great variety of beautiful healthy flowers!
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers, quick delivery!!!
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Order was delivered promptly & recipient was extremely pleased.
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivered on time & recipient was EXTREMELY happy!!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely beautiful arrangement for my Aunt's funeral service. The call back to inform us of flowers being out of season and still making a stunning arrangement. Thank you from an out of town customer who relied on an Auburn resident & so glad I did!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Perfect....flawless transaction. I will certainly use Foley again in the future...thanks for the beautiful attangement.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received a vase of cut flowers. They were fresh and beautifully arranged. I am very happy with my flowers and would recommend Foley Florist to everyone.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely a stunning centerpiece. One of the nicest arrangements I have ever received, and still green and fresh a week later!! Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Hands down the most beautiful arrangements I have ever seen anywhere!! Patty never disappoints!! Cleveland, Ohio
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Recipient loved the ivy basket !!! We only use Foley's,
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and the delivery driver was very friendly, despite having to work the evening before Thanksgiving!
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful fresh watered crisp arrangement outstanding...good job
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangements! Thank you!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent as always!
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I wouldn't go another other place - Foley Florist goes above and beyond to give others a wonderful experience - I am very appreciative
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The ordering process was very easy and the delivery was very quick with the most beautiful flowers.. Thank you.
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very satisfied!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Foley Florist always makes my 87 year old mother very happy. Thank you for the fantastic service! BG, Greensboro, NC
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service and the flowers were gorgeous! Nice to know you are getting what's expected and more when ordering an arrangement sight unseen.
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was not home at the time of delivery and found the flowers sitting on my back porch. I was very happy that the delivery person left them there instead of on the front porch, where they could have been tampered with or taken. The flower choices were great and they were fresh and beautifully arranged. There were no drooping blooms and the stems appeared firm and healthy. A very lovely bouquet! Thank you Patty!
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent looking arrangement! Easy online ordering. Thanks for a hassle free transaction. My wife loved them!
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

It received rave reviews as by far the nicest arrangement there! Because of that you will be the first to receive future orders from my family. Thanks!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything looked great! Thank you!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always incredible and beautiful #1 Florist
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Foley Florist is your only stop. I was amazed at the arrangement. A fire goind in the fire place, snow and -0 outside, my sweetheart and I sitting down to dinning with an amazing extra large lilies and roses centerpiece. Foley's always makes me feel special. God Bless you!
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Foley Florist is your only stop. I was amazed at the arrangement. A fire goind in the fire place, snow and -0 outside, my sweetheart and I sitting down to dinning with an amazing extra large lilies and roses centerpiece. Foley's always makes me feel special. God Bless you!
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service. I
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

.
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful! My Mom absolutely loved the flowers. Thank you Patty!!!
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

My friend thought the flowers were beautiful. They were as I requested. I was an easy and convenient process.
Date: Dec 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement! Thanks so much!
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Online ordering made it easy for us thank you party.
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful so fresh and arranged lovely.
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

very quick service for a funeral arrangement ,thank you ! flowers were lovely
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Purchased as get well gift. Recipient said they were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you so much for your amazing service! I made a last minute online order on Sunday afternoon for a funeral service in Auburn on Monday morning and you made it happen! I really appreciate how easy it was to order on your website, and how quick processing and delivery was. Thank you!
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers arrived at scheduled time and were what I ordered.
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I always use Foley's! Delivery is always perfect timing! Also everyone is super friendly and the arrangements never fail to impress!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

gorgeous flowers!! I always use Foley Florist for all of my flower arrangements and they are always beautiful
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers, great service, Foley Florist's never disappoints. I highly recommend them.
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful. Top quality. We always use Foley Florist.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement, best flowers, never disappoints. I highly recommend Foley Florist.
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful and my aunt loved it. I would certainly use you again. Kathy Stephens
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

As always Foley Florist did a wonderful job for me...... Thank you very much! Betsy Gauthier
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

easily accessible , family pleased with arrangement
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was told the plant was beautiful.Thank You for the fast delivery. I will definitely use you again!
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I always return to Foley Florist because they never fail to do a wonderful job and deliver a lovely arrangement.
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement!! So perfect - it look fake! Would certainly recommend to anyone :)
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank You so much. Being from out of town it was great to order online. The arrangement was lovely and getting confirmation it was delivered was a big plus. Thanks again!
Date: Jun 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Sister requested flowers for funeral. The flowers from Foley came out excellent. The best arrangements and best price.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Our mother loved the flowers. We will definetly use Foley again. Good prices and fair delivery charge.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

beautiful bouquet of flowers!
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Exceptional arrangement,..as usual.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I always get compliments on the floral arrangements I send from Foley Florists- thanks Patty!
Date: May 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers for my sons senior prom! Everyone complimented me and said they were beautiful!! A job well done Patty!
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Foley florist did my flowers for my wedding in June of 2012. Patty was great with listening to what I wanted and did beautiful bouquets!!!! I would recommend Foley to anyone. She really cares about what she does and the customer. I just wanted her to know that I appreciate everything she did to help my special day even more special!!
Date: Mar 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I recommended Foley to friends. Always excelent quality. The arrangement was complimented by everyone in the office.
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My flowers for Valentine's Day were beautiful. I am very happy with them.
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement varied from the photo that I ordered from on the website, still though it was a gorgeous arrangement. My mom was exclaiming how beautiful it was the whole Thanksgiving holiday and it really did dress up the table nicely. THANKS!!
Date: Nov 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

great experience,beautiful arrangement! will order from again!
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I can always depend on Foley Florist for outstanding, personal service and the most beautiful arrangements. I highly recommend them!
Date: Oct 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love using Foley Florist- every time I send someone flowers from Foley, I get a phone call from the recipient gushing over how beautiful the arrangement is.
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivery was very prompt. Plant I ordered was delivered within hours.
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jul 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love ordering flowers online from Foley Florists! I moved away from Auburn five years ago, and Foley Florists makes is so easy to send flowers to my family there. They take such wonderful care to create beautiful arrangements and I love supporting local businesses.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

They loved the arrangement, so thank you for doing such a great job.
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Plants from here are always the best! Always very healthy and last well! Love it!
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I heard from the recipient that the arrangement was gorgeous. Thank you very much!
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

It is more fun to go in person and see Patty at her shop, but internet ordering was very convenient, especially during the holidays. As always, Mom loved her arrangement.
Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Nov 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother was very, very pleased with the arrangement. I was happy that it arrived early in the afternoon on her birthday, even though I'd ordered it online that morning. When I spoke with her by phone, she described to me almost every flower....I don't think I've ever heard her go into such detail about a floral arrangement. She was also very pleased that it was in a glass vase, not plastic. I'll be using Foley Florist for any future occasions requiring flowers.
Date: Nov 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother was THRILLED with the roses - she said they were some of the most beautiful she's ever seen. I have been buying flowers from Foley "long-distance" (I live in PA) for my family and have always been pleased with their service and quality. Unfortunately, we recently ordered several floral arrangements for my father's funeral and, as expected, Foley Florist did a wonderful job. All of the arrangements were beautiful and surpassed our expectations.
Date: Sep 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers! They smell and look awesome. Still look great after several days.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother loved the flowers. It was a great plan since she lives in Auburn NY and we live in Canada!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful lilies!
Date: May 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

good service excelent quality lucy pagano
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have ordered funeral flowers several times recently and yours were the best I have seen. Arrangement was beautiful. I recommended Foley to friends.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Auburn, NY
See Delivery Areas


Foley Florist
181 Genesee St
Auburn, NY. 13021
Local: (315) 253-6487

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase